LISTEN LIVE

NewPalRadioSMALL

Click below to listen to New Pal Radio, presented by All-Star Turf Management, wherever you are.

2020-21 New Palestine Dragons sports broadcast schedule (broadcasts begin 10 minutes prior to tipoff)

All home games simulcast at the New Palestine High School Athletics YouTube page

Tuesday, Dec. 1: Girls basketball vs. New Castle, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 5: Boys basketball at Rushville, 7:30 p.m.
Friday. Dec. 11: Boys basketball at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 12: Boys basketball vs. Richmond, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 18: Boys basketball vs. New Castle, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 19: Boys basketball vs. Franklin Central, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 29: Boys basketball at Lebanon Tournament, TBA
Wednesday, Dec. 30: Boys basketball at Lebanon Tournament, TBA
Saturday, Jan. 2: Girls basketball vs. Yorktown, 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 6: Girls basketball vs. Fishers, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 8: Boys basketball at Delta, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 9: Boys basketball vs. Southport, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 15: Girls/boys basketball at Pendleton Hts., 6 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 16: Boys basketball at Mooresville, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 22: Boys basketball at Roncalli, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 23: Girls basketball vs. Cathedral, 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 23: Boys basketball at Franklin, 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 26: Girls basketball vs. Lawrence Central, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 28: Girls basketball vs. Ritter, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 29: Boys basketball vs. Yorktown, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 4: Boys basketball at Perry Meridian, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 12: Boys basketball at Shelbyville, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 13: Boys basketball at Connersville, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 19: Boys basketball vs. Mt. Vernon, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 20: Boys basketball at Whiteland, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 26: Boys basketball vs. Greenwood, 7:30 p.m.

More broadcasts TBA

NEW PAL RADIO IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY

AllStar

BestInSight

DandD

PorkVet

CatchTheShot

Realife

GatorGrip

HoosierHuddle

To find out how YOU or your business can support New Pal Radio, click the donate button on the left or contact Andrew Smith at andrewsmithccsn@gmail.com. 

Other listening options:
iTunes, Windows Media, RealPlayer, QuickTime

TuneIn:

Your home for live Dragon athletics